Forever Is Over

Forever Is Over
Dialekt's new album "Forever Is Over" hard copy CD now available via our brand new online store, complete with 16 page lyric booklet. The album features collaborations from some of Hip Hops best. Royce 59 from Slaughter House , Sen Dog from Cypress Hill, OG Kid Frost, Demrick from Serial Killers, Choklit Boii, Sutardy Brothers, GMC, Bright Lights, Nate Won, DC.Sir, Kate Davidson and more.

© & ℗ 2015, Satellite 13 Entertainment Group Pty Ltd.
Distributed in Australia by Satellite 13 Entertainment Group Pty
Ltd. WARNING: Copyright subsists in all Satellite 13 recordings.
Any unauthorised broadcasting, public performance, copying
or re-recording in any manner whatsoever will constitute
infringement of such copyright.
Artist / Brand: Dialekt
SKU: 5055834131814
[TempITemplate.Template]: The file '/CMSModules/Ecommerce/Controls/ProductOptions/Hyper/ShoppingCartItemSelector.ascx' does not exist.
01. Someone Like Me Ft Demrick & Emily Janes
02. I’m In L.A. Ft Sen Dog
03. Something New Ft Kate Davidson
04. Good Life Ft Choklit Boii
05. Got The Whole World Ft The Sutardy Brothers & GMC
06. Go Getta Ft Royce Da 5’9”
07. Not Today Ft Kate Davidson
08. Open Your Mind Ft Nate Won & Dc.Sir
09. Call Back Ft Frost & Fingazz
10. When The Sun Goes Down Ft Nate Won & Dc.Sir
11. Non Stop HIGH Ft Adam Sutardy
12. Forever is over Ft Choklit Boii