Management: Jack White & Adrian Lloyd
Base Location: Nashville Tennessee USA
Aaron Wagner - Vocals
Andrew Black - Guitar, Bass
Dominick Wagner - Drums

The band consists of Aaron Wagner, Andrew Black, and Dominic Wagner. They once were focused on indie rock and played alongside the likes of Blondie, Miike Snow, Dinosaur Jr., and The Fray. With their move from Colorado to Nashville came some rebranding and a decision to take a more pop-heavy route. They have made a name for themselves with a few previously released singles and sync placements with the likes of MTV and ABC. At the center of their recognition comes a newfound truth that never seemed to manifest in their previous incarnation.